K.S.RANGASAMY COLLEGE OF ARTS AND SCIENCE (AUTONOMOUS) TIRUCHENGODE - 637 215

TRAINING AND PLACEMENT CELL

Circular No: PL-Jan019/20/Intranet

HEARTY CONGRATULATIONS

The Management, Principal, HODs, Training & Placement Team, Staff and Students of K.S.Rangasamy College of Arts and Science (Autonomous) congratulate the following students for their meritorious achievement in the Campus Drive organized by Training and Placement Cell for getting placed in New India Healthcare, Chennai with CTC 1.8 LPA.

S.No	Register No	Name	Department
1	17UCS069	Hemala M	B.Sc (Computer Science)
2	17UCS123	Nandhini S	B.Sc (Computer Science)
3	17UCS075	Janani S	B.Sc (Computer Science)
4	17UCS108	Manimeghalai K	B.Sc (Computer Science)
5	17UCS010	Anujha M	B.Sc (Computer Science)
6	17UCS093	Keerthana S	B.Sc (Computer Science)
7	17UCS198	Swathi Shree J S	B.Sc (Computer Science)
8	17UCS199	Swathi G	B.Sc (Computer Science)
9	17UCS208	Vidhya Sri P	B.Sc (Computer Science)
10	17UCS118	MohanaPriya S	B.Sc (Computer Science)
11	17UCS070	Hemaladevi V	B.Sc (Computer Science)
12	17UCS046	Gayuri M G	B.Sc (Computer Science)
13	17UCS136	Pavithra G	B.Sc (Computer Science)
14	17UCS137	Pavithra K	B.Sc (Computer Science)
15	17UCS155	Ramya K	B.Sc (Computer Science)
16	17UCS161	Rohini R	B.Sc (Computer Science)
17	17UCS172	Santhiya A	B.Sc (Computer Science)
18	17UCS015	Bagyadharshini S	B.Sc (Computer Science)

Date: 29.01.2020

19	17UCS016	BalaeswaraMoorthy S	B.Sc (Computer Science)
20	17UCS017	Balaji A	B.Sc (Computer Science)
21	17UCS028	Chandru S	B.Sc (Computer Science)
22	17UCS035	Dinesh C	B.Sc (Computer Science)
23	17UCS012	Aravindkumar R	B.Sc (Computer Science)
24	17UCS049	Gokulraj C	B.Sc (Computer Science)
25	17UCS098	Kishore Kumar B	B.Sc (Computer Science)
26	17UCS004	AbhinavSiddarth K S	B.Sc (Computer Science)
27	17UCS006	Abinivas K	B.Sc (Computer Science)
28	17UCS178	Selvakumar M	B.Sc (Computer Science)
29	17UCS110	Manobalaji S	B.Sc (Computer Science)
30	17UCS116	Mohanraj M	B.Sc (Computer Science)
31	17UCS204	Vasanth K	B.Sc (Computer Science)
32	17UCS205	Vasantha Kumar M	B.Sc (Computer Science)
33	17UCS065	Hariharan R	B.Sc (Computer Science)
34	17UBA031	Gouthamkrishna D	BBA
35	17UCA021	Bhuvaneshwaran T	BCA
36	17UBC021	KarthikNandha S	B.Sc (Biochemistry)
37	17UBT058	Pavithra C	B.Sc(Biotechnology)
38	17UBT083	Soumya M	B.Sc(Biotechnology)
39	17UBT030	Hariharan S	B.Sc(Biotechnology)
40	18PBC002	Anusha S	M.Sc (Biochemistry)
41	18PBC010	Nandhini S	M.Sc (Biochemistry)
42	18PBC012	ShamaParveen A	M.Sc (Biochemistry)
43	18PBC014	Subashini K V	M.Sc (Biochemistry)
44	18PBC015	Thirumoorthi A	M.Sc (Biochemistry)

The Institute expects similar laurels from other students in future. Once again we wish all success to the selected students for their career advancement which in turn will take Institute's name to the higher horizon.

PLACEMENT OFFICER

[Dr.T.S.Venkateswaran]

PRINCIPAL

[Dr.V.Radhakrishnan]