## K.S.RANGASAMY COLLEGE OF ARTS AND SCIENCE (AUTONOMOUS) TIRUCHENGODE – 637 215

## TRAINING AND PLACEMENT CELL

Circular No: PL-Jan013/20/Intranet Date: 10.01.2020

## **HEARTY CONGRATULATIONS**

The Management, Principal, HODs, Training & Placement Team, Staff and Students of K.S.Rangasamy College of Arts and Science (Autonomous) congratulate the following students for their meritorious achievement in the Campus Drive organized by Training and Placement Cell for getting placed in NICE Education, Wayanad, Kerala with CTC 1.70 LPA.

S.No	Register No	Name	Department
1	17UCS069	Hemala M	B.Sc (Computer Science)
2	17UCS183	Shamima Begam M	B.Sc (Computer Science)
3	17UCS123	Nandhini S	B.Sc (Computer Science)
4	17UCS046	Gayuri M G	B.Sc (Computer Science)
5	17UCS208	Vidhya Sri P	B.Sc (Computer Science)
6	17UCS118	Mohana Priya S	B.Sc (Computer Science)
7	17UCS168	Sangeetha R	B.Sc (Computer Science)
8	17UCS093	Keerthana S	B.Sc (Computer Science)
9	17UCS022	Bharani V	B.Sc (Computer Science)
10	17UCS063	Hari Prasanth A	B.Sc (Computer Science)
11	17UCS110	Manobalaji S	B.Sc (Computer Science)
12	17UCS174	Saravana C	B.Sc (Computer Science)
13	17UEN032	Monica S	B.A (English)
14	17UEN011	Deepana A	B.A (English)
15	17UEN035	Narmadha D	B.A (English)
16	17UEN041	Pradip S	B.A (English)
17	17UEN037	Pavish Kumar S	B.A (English)
18	17UBA031	Gouthamkrishna D	BBA
19	17UBA121	Vignesh Kumar K J	BBA
20	17UBA064	Manisha C	BBA
21	17UEL031	Rupesh V R	B.Sc (EC)

22	17UEL014	Jai Ganesh S	B.Sc (EC)
23	17UEL012	Gokul Bharatham S	B.Sc (EC)
24	17UPH092	Vinnarasi A	B.Sc (Physics)
25	17UPH087	Vaanisri S	B.Sc (Physics)
26	17UPH033	Jancy M	B.Sc (Physics)
27	17UPH003	Anishma K	B.Sc (Physics)
28	17UPH028	Harinie V	B.Sc (Physics)
29	17UBT002	Abinaya G	B.Sc (Biotechnology)
30	17UBT053	Nandhini N	B.Sc (Biotechnology)
31	17UBT062	Preethika R	B.Sc (Biotechnology)
32	18PEN004	Emaya S	M.A (English)
33	18PEN025	Sangeetha S	M.A (English)
34	18PEN007	Janani J	M.A (English)
35	18PEN006	Janani Sri S	M.A (English)
36	18PMA017	Madhura S	M.Sc (Mathematics)
37	18PMA016	Kruthika T	M.Sc (Mathematics)
38	18PMA037	Rupika M S	M.Sc (Mathematics)
39	18PMA025	Padhmavathi N S	M.Sc (Mathematics)
40	18PMA035	Ramya M	M.Sc (Mathematics)
41	18PMA015	Kavyasri B S	M.Sc (Mathematics)
42	18PMA045	Vishnupriya T	M.Sc (Mathematics)
43	18PMA019	Manoj Vikash P K	M.Sc (Mathematics)
44	18PPH004	Dhivya V	M.Sc (Physics)

The Institute expects similar laurels from other students in future. Once again we wish all success to the selected students for their career advancement which in turn will take Institute's name to the higher horizon.

PLACEMENT OFFICER

**PRINCIPAL** 

[Dr.T.S.Venkateswaran]

[Dr.V.Radhakrishnan]